Sneak Peek

p>A sneak peek into what I was working on today.  Here are a few Peter Pan collars I have been busy designing with exquisite yarn such as ArtYarn 100% beaded silk yarn, silk and Bamboo yarn by Sublime, Organic Cotton by Malabrigo Yarns, and the Linen Cotton Blend by Rowan Yarns. Light Spring and Summer colours to soften the warm days. I am one of those creative designers who love to have everything around me for inspiration. Sometimes that makes for a very interesting search for the perfect colour of yarn I want to use next. But who doesn’t like a challenge!

These yarns are divine and wonderfully soft. More of my designs are available at http://www.intricateknits.etsy.com or http://www.vbaberdesigns.com Image

Leave a Reply

