Architectural Scarf Collection continued…

Here are some of the new pieces I have added to my Architectural Collection for Fall 2014. My inspiration continues to evolve with ideas for more designs. Stay tuned for more to come.

PLEASE NOTE: I HAVE RECENTLY CHANGED MY ETSY STORE TO: http://www.valeriebaberdesigns.com so it cooresponds with my website and business name.

I continue to add new designs to my Etsy store and my website at http://www.vbaberdesigns.com

For more information about these designs see my Etsy store link and check out the listings there.

Have a wonderful week. Get out and enjoy nature today.

8 thoughts on “Architectural Scarf Collection continued…

  1. That is just extraordinary creative and beautiful! What a wonderful idea to get inspiration from a glass window. And I love the three dimensional feeling of the collar!
    I crochet collars too, in a victorian style. Please, check out my blog!

Leave a Reply

