FREE KNITTING PATTERN: Coffee time Cowls

FREE KNITTING PATTERN: The Coffee Time Cowl pattern includes 2 different cowls that are easy to knit and perfect for gifts and more. Quick knits perfect to work on during your coffee break or a moment of the day you wish to relax and enjoy knitting something new for yourself or those you care about. This is my early Christmas gift to you this year for all your support, purchases, inspiration and chatting. I hope you enjoy this pattern and pass it forward by knitting one for someone less fortunate who needs a cozy cowl to warm their day. There are many different organizations you can donate one or more scarves and give the gift of warmth to others. This is all I ask for my free patterns, that you pass it forward in some special way. You can download it on Ravelry below or email me at vbdesigns@shaw.ca for a copy by email for those who are not on Ravelry. You can see more of my designs on my Etsy store at http://www.valeriebaberdesigns.etsy.com or my website at http://www.vbaberdesigns.etsy.com

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/coffee-time-cowl-collection

I love hearing about what you have done as well, so drop me a note about how you passed it forward. Most of all enjoy my gift to you and Thanks for a great year!

One thought on “FREE KNITTING PATTERN: Coffee time Cowls

  1. Valerie, how very generous of you to give these two patterns away. Thank you! With the weather turning cooler, it’s a perfect time for me to pick up my knitting needles again.

Leave a Reply

